webinar register page

Webinar banner
RESPs and education savings (12pm PT / 2pm CT / 3pm ET)
Please join us for a special webcast on Registered Education Savings Plan (RESP) just in time for Back to School season. During the session, Aviso Wealth Inc.’s Tax & Estate Specialist, Doug Carroll, will break down the structure of the RESP so you know how it works, provide tips on how to maximize its benefits, and advise on ways for a tax-efficient drawdown of the plan.

Don’t miss this session to learn about earning for learning.

Sep 27, 2022 12:00 PM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Aviso Events.