webinar register page

Webinar banner
Year-end tax tips – 2022 (12pm PT / 2pm CT / 3pm ET)
The end of the year is the perfect time to explore potential tax saving opportunities that could benefit you before the curtains close on 2022.

If you’re seeking tax saving opportunities, relevant to both the time of year and the stage in your life, join us for a 60-minute webinar with tax expert Doug Carroll. Doug will share 22 tax tips for you to consider before year-end that will help keep your finances on track in 2023.

Nov 29, 2022 12:00 PM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Aviso Events.