webinar register page

Webinar banner
Cottage and cabin succession (9am PT / 10am MT & CT / 12pm ET)
As we approach the Summer holidays, we look forward to spending quality time at the cottage or cabin with family. For many of us, the family cottage or cabin represents much more than a vacation home: it’s a sacred place filled with cherished memories.

A word to the wise: this strong emotional attachment we feel towards the family cottage or cabin can translate into challenging circumstances if we do not properly plan for its succession.

Join us for a 45-minute webinar where Aviso Wealth Inc. Tax & Estate Specialist, Doug Carroll, looks at interpersonal, tax and legal challenges related to cottage and cabin succession. Doug will also offer some insurance options with the goal of helping protect family wealth and preserving family harmony.

May 31, 2022 09:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Aviso Events.